Google Play additions

I’ve added a few new singles to Google Play. Visit my artist page to see them and listen.

In addition to iTunes, Amazon, CD Baby and others that carry my various albums, Google Play has those albums and singles.

Let me know what you think of the singles as well as any of my recordings. What type/style of music would you like to hear me do?

As with all my recent recordings, I use the DAW known as Reaper to mix and produce them. Is there any interest in articles about Reaper here or new videos on YouTube?

About jamesgilbertmusic

JamesGilbertMusic is a web based publisher of sheet music and mp3 files. The founder, James Gilbert, is a pianist, organist composer/arranger and piano teacher. He offers piano lessons in Micanopy.
This entry was posted in Arranging, General, Reaper and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.